Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalamazoo - Whites Plaza

5 rating

Sport Clips is a sports-themed barbershop, with every station getting its own TV tuned to ESPN or some live sporting event. Prices are a bit higher than competitors, but all the stylists I've used have been good. Use their convenient app to see lead time and check in online.

5 rating

Cool place

4 rating

Great customer service with a short wait. If you are pressed for time check in online.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Gerald W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips is a sports-themed barbershop, with every station getting its own TV tuned to ESPN or so"

5
Dean F. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Cool place"

4
Bruno B. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great customer service with a short wait. If you are pressed for time check in online."

5
Jeff G. | January 27, 2020 Google

"OMG! MVP is the only choice. Cheap friendly and felt like a whole new person! Went from dumpy to dop"

3
Martin K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Not too bad"

5
Michael H. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Received a free promo haircut young girl did a very good.jobwould go back in 2 months"

5
Samantha S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"My son loves coming here. Always great service"

1
ash R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Not only what the stylist incredibly rude to my fianc?, I had to completely correct his cut. Around "

3
Kent W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Diana is a great stylist, however, this overall location does not live up to the brand. On-line chec"

1
Ebony D. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"My boyfriend and i had the worst first experience ever tonight! We go in show a picture asking if th"