Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalamazoo - Whites Plaza

5 rating

Great service they did a good job with my haircut

5 rating

Awesome

4 rating

If you need a quick basic cut they do a good job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
brian t. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Great service they did a good job with my haircut"

5
Keith B. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

4
Alison C. | September 15, 2021 Google

" If you need a quick basic cut they do a good job."

3
Samuel S. | September 13, 2021 Google

" I don?t like online bookings when people show up an hour late while I?ve been waiting in person for"

5
Eric t. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Angie for the best job ever cutting my hair! Idk recommend this barber shop to anyone! Do yourselve"

5
B W. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent quality mens cut and beard trim. ??? Jessie's AWESOME!! Great conversations. Definitely r"

5
ThatNurse_Jae | August 24, 2021 Google

" Super service, friendly staff"

2
Ryan R. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Poor customer service"

5
Mike S. | August 20, 2021 Google

" I got a good haircut and the MVP package is very relaxing, I'd recommend it even though it's a litt"

5
Staci K. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Susan was absolutely amazing with my 4 year old son. He struggles with haircuts and she was extreme"