Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalamazoo - Whites Plaza

4 rating

They had my son in and out in less then 30 minutes, and the barber did a great job on his hair.

1 rating
  • 04/26/19
  • Katherine P. Google

We have been coming here for years, but on a recent visit, the staff were rude vindictive. They added wait time for my son's hair cut, even though we werw on time for our Hair cut. The stylist s were rude about it too. I had two children with me and we had already been waiting for 40 minutes. We ended uo waiting for over an hour, and it was not even that busy.

5 rating

The best haircuts I have ever had

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Toya R. | May 16, 2019 Google

"They had my son in and out in less then 30 minutes, and the barber did a great job on his hair."

1
Katherine P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"We have been coming here for years, but on a recent visit, the staff were rude vindictive. They adde"

5
Straight S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"The best haircuts I have ever had"

5
Mike W. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

1
Conor D. | March 23, 2019 Google

"If I could give no stars I would. This is the second time I got a horrible haircut here. I?m done wi"

5
Abizer m. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Good place to get a haircut, but theres always a long line so check in online before you go so that "

3
Alex S. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Nice place but well overpriced."

4
David R. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I made my appointment online and was able to walk-in and I had a haircut in 5 minutes from when I go"

5
Sean M. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Get the MVP treatment, it's well worth the 5 bucks."

1
Guneet S. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Inexperienced hair stylists"