Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalamazoo - Whites Plaza

5 rating

Best hidden gem we are definitely going back

5 rating

Absolute great first time treatment VIP bonus is phenomenal absolute love ? would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat

5 rating

Awesome service awesome people

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Rick M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Best hidden gem we are definitely going back"

5
Katey H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Absolute great first time treatment VIP bonus is phenomenal absolute love ? would recommend to anyo"

5
James I. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Awesome service awesome people"

1
David S. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Awful experience, felt like I was discriminated against. Susan the manager did a bang up job on may"

1
Gary P. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Food was cold. Some noodles even not cooked. Salmon even though sitting in butter was dry as if hav"

5
Fred V. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Whitney made my day ?ice clean I will be back soon"

5
Carrie H. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Great job of getting me scheduled on a walk in ????. VERY knowledgeable employee that ? took the ti"

5
Brenden R. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Friendly stylists who do great work. Love the MVP package."

5
Amber A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Jessie Smith does the best job on men's and boys haircuts! Highly recommend."

4
Brooklin H. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Jessie does an amazing job!!!"