Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalamazoo - Whites Plaza

5 rating

Received a free promo haircut young girl did a very good.jobwould go back in 2 months

5 rating

My son loves coming here. Always great service

1 rating

Not only what the stylist incredibly rude to my fianc?, I had to completely correct his cut. Around the ears and back of his neck is was embarrassingly uneven and poorly done. He will definitely not be returning.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Received a free promo haircut young girl did a very good.jobwould go back in 2 months"

5
Samantha S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"My son loves coming here. Always great service"

1
ash R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Not only what the stylist incredibly rude to my fianc?, I had to completely correct his cut. Around "

3
Kent W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Diana is a great stylist, however, this overall location does not live up to the brand. On-line chec"

1
Ebony D. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"My boyfriend and i had the worst first experience ever tonight! We go in show a picture asking if th"

5
David G. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Melanie was my stylist and she did a PERFECT job!! They really pay attention to the details and take"

5
Abhi G. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Barbers are very kind and respectful. Had a really good experience getting a haircut"

5
Donnie A. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"love getting my hair cut by Dawn. she gives me a great cut Everytime"

5
Jason R. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Never been"

1
Erik R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Did not cut hair well. As well one of the worker?s had an attitude with the customer."